Keynote speakers

Tim Baldwin (The University of Melbourne, Australia)
Josef van Genabith and Nico Herbig (DFKI and Saarland University, Germany)
Eduard Hovy (Carnegie Mellon University, USA)
Jing Jiang (Singapore Management University, Singapore)
Alessandro Moschitti (Amazon, USA)
Hwee Tou Ng (National University of Singapore, Singapore)
Constantin Orasan (University of Surrey, UK)
Sebastian Riedel (University College London and Facebook AI Research, UK)


PC CHAIR: Prof Dr Ruslan Mitkov (University of Wolverhampton, UK)
OC CHAIR: Prof Dr Galia Angelova (Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, BG)


Research Group in CL, University of Wolverhampton, UK
LMD, Institute of Information and Communication Technologies, BAS, BG


RANLP SCImago Journal & Country Rank (SJR) can be checked here.